SotS Board

Current board members include:

  • April Allison
  • Catherine Bly Cox
  • Jan Blodgett
  • Judy Geiser
  • Judy Purvis (recording clerk)
  • Joann Neuroth (clerk)
  • Mary Linda McKinney
  • Sharon Frame
  • Thomas Paxson

In addition, the Core Teachers – Evelyn Jadin, Erika Fitz, and Susan Kight – and the Administrator – Jim Herr – attend all board meetings and contribute to all decisions not directly involving them individually.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email